FAG BEARINGS

FAG (FAG Kugelfischer Georg Schafer AG, Schweinfurt, Germany) appeared in 1883 in Germany.

In 2001, a major German manufacturer of bearings – INA Group acquired a 90 percent stake in the company. The band is currently owned by Schaeffler KG brand bearing FAG. Range of FAG brand bearings include radial and angular contact ball bearings, spindle bearings, spherical ball and roller bearings, insert ball bearings, withdrawal sleeves, bearing housings, etc.

Schaeffler develops and manufactures precision products for everything that moves – in machines, equipment and vehicles, as well as in the aviation and aerospace industry – with its INA, LuK and FAG brands.

Globally active group of companies is a leading bearing manufacturer in the world and renowned supplier to the automotive industry. Company sales of about 11.1 billion euros in 2012. With more than 76,000 employees worldwide, the Schaeffler is one of the largest German and European industrial companies in family ownership. With 180 locations in more than 50 countries, the Schaeffler has a worldwide network of manufacturing locations, research and development, sales companies, engineering offices and training centers.

8 056 37 32 164 info@techno-maxi.com.ua

ПОДШИПНИКИ FAG

FAG (FAG Kugelfischer Georg Schafer AG, Schweinfurt, Germany) появилась в 1883 году в Германии.

В 2001 году крупный немецкий производитель подшипников — группа INA приобрел более 90 процентов акций предприятия.  В настоящий момент группа Schaeffler KG владеет маркой подшипников FAG. Ассортимент подшипников марки FAG включает радиальные и радиально-упорные шариковые подшипники, шпиндельные подшипники, сферические шариковые и роликовые подшипники, закрепляемые подшипники, стяжные втулки, корпуса подшипников и т.д.

Schaeffler разрабатывает и производит прецизионных изделий для все, что движется — в машинах, оборудовании и транспортных средств, а также в авиационной и аэрокосмической промышленности — с его INA, LuK и FAG брендов.

Глобально активная группа компаний является ведущим производителем подшипников в мире и известный поставщик для автомобильной промышленности. Компания объем продаж примерно 11,1 млрд. евро в 2012 году. С более чем 76000 сотрудников по всему миру, компания Schaeffler является одним из крупнейших немецких и европейских промышленных компаний в семейной собственности. С 180 местах в более чем 50 странах, компания Schaeffler имеет всемирную сеть производственных мест, исследований и разработок, продаж компаний, конструкторских бюро и учебных центров.